Former Naval Intelligence, law enforcement recruit, corporate American slave, rock-n-roll roadie, who gave all that up to travel the world with a camera on his shoulder. GW Allison sold some writing, screeched into Hollywood with a horror script, had a few movies made, and started writing books. He's the author of There is a Season, The Final Round, and the Leroy Cutter Series, the first book being The Sinful.

Other Works

  • The Sinful: A Leroy Cutter Novel

  • The Final Round

  • There is a Season


Awards and Recognition

  • Maxy Awards, Best Thriller 2023 - Runner-up