Along with enjoying a tranquil life in rural Northern Nevada, Clint Adams is now marketing his first historical novel—and second for adults—EVANGELINE The Seer of Wall St. After having spent over a decade prior as a teen-fiction author, Clint leaves young adult publishing with a smile on his face...and lots of good memories. His first novel for adults, a thriller: The Seventh Ritual, a race for survival.

Since the publication of his first book, Just Say Mikey in 2002, Clint Adams has conducted dozens of his Stories About Facing Fear workshops in an effort to help teens everywhere maintain that "I can do anything" attitude. In conjunction with these events, Clint actively marketed his three multicultural teen novels Fear Ain't All That and its sequels Don't Be Afraid of Heaven and My Watch Doesn't Tell Time. He has also authored numerous academic publications while at The Washington Post’s Kaplan Inc. and McGraw-Hill publishing, and has been a member of the Authors Guild for over twenty years.

Clint earned his Bachelor of Arts degree in drama from the University of California, Berkeley, studied creative writing at San Francisco State University and received his master's degree in marketing from San Francisco's Golden Gate University.

Other Works

  • The Seventh Ritual

  • My Watch Doesn't Tell Time

  • Don't Be Afraid of Heaven

  • Fear Ain't All That

  • Just Say Mikey